A heartbeat is a process of constantly checking a server or website. After creating a heartbeat, you may find the need to delete it. If so, you can follow the steps below to delete your heartbeat.
Step 1: Navigate to the Heartbeat
1.1 Once on the Heartbeat page (or the Dashboard), find the heartbeat you wish to delete and find the Actions Bar button near the top right corner. Click into it and find the Delete button.
Step 2: Confirm Heartbeat Deletion
2.1 Confirm the deletion of your heartbeat. Note that this action cannot be undone.
Step 3: View the Confirmation Screen
3.1 Once your heartbeat has been deleted, you’ll see a message on the next screen confirming your heartbeat deletion.