A monitor constantly checks a server or website. After creating a monitor, you may find the need to delete it. If so, you can follow the steps below to delete your monitor.
Step 1: Navigate to the Monitor and Click Delete in the Actions Bar
1.1 Once on the Monitor page (or the Dashboard), find the monitor you wish to delete and find the Actions Bar button near the top right corner. Click into it and find the Delete button. Click it.
Step 2: Delete Your Monitor
2.1 Confirm the deletion of your monitor and all data associated with it. Note that this cannot be undone.
Step 3: View the Confirmation Screen
3.1 Once your monitor has been deleted, you’ll see a message on the next screen confirming your monitor deletion.