A project is the easiest way to categorize your monitors, heartbeats, and status pages. This simple tool makes it easier to distinguish these items project by project. After creating a project, you may find the need to delete it. If so, you can follow the steps below to delete your project.
Step 1: Navigate to the Project
1.1 Once on the Project page, find the project you wish to delete and find the Actions Bar button near the top right corner. Click into it and find the Delete button. Click it.
Step 2: Delete Your Project
2.1 Confirm the Deletion of your Project. Note that this cannot be undone.
Step 3: View the Confirmation Screen
3.1 Once your project has been deleted, you’ll see a message on the next screen confirming your project deletion.