A notification handler will let you know when important events happen, such as when your site goes down. You can create and manage multiple channels of notifications and get notified for monitors, domain names, and notification handlers in multiple ways, such as Email, Webhook URLs, Slack, Discord, and SMS messages. You can follow the steps below to delete a notification handler.
Step 1: Navigate to the Notification Handler
1.1 Once on the Notification Handlers page, find the Actions Bar button near the top right corner and click the Delete button within it.
Step 2: Delete Your Notification Handler
Confirm the deletion of your notification handler. Note that this cannot be undone.
Step 3: View the Confirmation Screen
Once your notification handler has been deleted, you’ll see a message on the next screen confirming your deletion.