A status page is an easy to configure public page that can display data from multiple monitors. After creating a status page, you may find the need to delete it. If so, you can follow the steps below to delete your status page.
Step 1: Navigate to the Status Page
1.1 Once on the Status Page page (or the Dashboard), find the status page you wish to delete. Navigate to the Actions Bar button near the top right corner. Click into it and find the Delete button. Click it.
Step 2: Delete Your Status Page
2.1 Confirm the deletion of your Status Page. Note that this cannot be undone.
Step 3: View the Confirmation Screen
3.1 Once your status page has been deleted, you’ll see a message on the next screen confirming your status page deletion.